DEPARTMENTS

Alfonso Saénz de Cámara

Managing Director

alfonso@udapa.com

Roberto Ruiz de Infante

Deputy Manager

roberto@udapa.com

Montserrat Armas

Director of Administration

montse@udapa.com

Jesus Moreno

Commercial Director

comercial@udapa.com

Ana Carrasco

Head of New Product Development

acarrasco@udapa.com

Ignacio Juanche

Technical Sales Dept Manager (Agronomy)

ignacio@udapa.com

Rafael López de Arbina

Technical Sales Dept Manager (Purchasing)

rafa@udapa.com

Álvaro Díaz

Quality Manager

alvaro@udapa.com

Jon Legorburu

Product Reception General Manager

jonle@udapa.com

Armando Calderón

Energy Management Process General Manager

armando@udapa.com

David Antoñana

Expedition and Product Manufacturing Manager

david@udapa.com

Jon Garralda

Expedition and Product Manufacturing  General Manager

jongarralda@udapa.com